If you’re already exceeding a feature limit for your edition, Lob will allow you to continue using the service as is. However, going forward, your account will be frozen at that limit, unless you upgrade to a higher edition tier.
- If your edition has a limit of 10 templates and you already have 14, you’ll be allowed to keep the existing 14 templates but will be prevented from adding any additional templates.
- If your edition does not include a configurable cancellation window, but you’ve already configured your cancellation to be different than the default time, you’ll be allowed to keep your custom cancellation window and prevented from altering it further.
In the future, Lob reserves the right to contact you about more strictly enforcing any feature limits you’ve exceeded.