When inviting users to your Lob account, there are three different permissions that a user can have.
- Administrator gives unrestricted access to everything. You can see API keys, update payment information, invite new users and edit existing users, etc. By default, the first creator of the Lob account is an Administrator.
- Read & Write allows users to use the API and view past API requests, but does not allow access to update payment information, change pricing plans, edit or delete users, or edit company information.
- Read only lets users view past API requests. Read Only users cannot see API keys, create test or live API requests, upgrade your API Version, view or update payment information, change pricing plans, edit, delete, or invite other team members, or edit company information.